1. As a Site Administrator - your account can access the Recycle Bin
*The Recycle Bin is where pages and modules go when deleted. They
can be recovered from the recycle bin until the administrator empties
2. Select Recycle Bin from the Admin menu.
3. Select the page, or module, you would like to Restore. The list contains all the pages you have deleted since the last time you emptied the Recycle Bin.
4. Click the Restore button. Your page will be removed from the Recycle Bin list of pages and the Menu item will now be visible in your menu again.
If these buttons are not visible please do the following steps:
- Click on the settings for this module
- Click on the Module Settings Tab
- Click on Advanced Settings and uncheck 'View Only'
- Click update and you will then see the restore buttons
The Recycle Bin could also look like the screenshot below: